24/7 Emergency Services | 1-888-627-0788

    review rating 5  I had the most AMAZING service from PLUMBS UP. My initial contact was with Lindsay who was very courteous on the phone and informed me when the plumber would arrive. I then received a follow up email with a picture and bio of who would be arriving. Keith & Chad arrived shortly after and did an amazing job fixing my leak and pipe issues. When all work was done I received a follow up call to ensure the work completed was to my satisfaction. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received and would highly recommend Plumbs Up. They are a GREAT Team!

    thumb Colette Maurice
    10/09/2018

    review rating 5  Plums Up is Thumbs Up...this morning I woke up with a dripping noise coming from the basement from a faulty valve...did not think twice and called Plums Up who quickly answered my call and went above and beyond to fix this issue and locate another problem that could have cost me a fortune later. Now I can rest easy knowing that the job is well done. I will definitely use them again!

    thumb Leo Elias
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  Helped me out quickly and efficiently when I had a plumbing problem. They were genuinely concerned that the service was done in a timely manner! Big thumbs up (or I guess plumbs up!)

    thumb Jenn Betz
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  Great and fast services. I had Plumbs Up over to replace my leaking washing machine taps - they came fast, worked efficiently and are super friendly and also got my hose tap fixed while he was at it. Then they came back to replace my water softener. Very pleased with their service!

    thumb Karina L
    9/27/2018

    review rating 5  Plumbs Up is amazing!! Fast, courteous, up to date technology and the best service ever. They just saved my from a large kitchen disaster with a plumbing fix fast and efficient. Thanks so much to Plumbs Up, Keith and Chad.

    thumb Krista Cameron
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  Just used Plumbs up to fix a clogged drain in my laundry room. Service (Keith) was excellent, and came exactly when i was told he would be coming, i even got a email ahead of time alerting me that he was on his way (great feature) Keith had the problem fixed and back to normal in no time and left his work area clean like he had never been there. Would totally recommend Plumbs up to anyone that needs any plumbing work done

    thumb Doug Sawyer
    6/22/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Plumbsup!! Very professional went above and beyond! They provided several options for me. They found and fixed my leaking pipe and replaced my old dishwasher, and they left my kitchen spotless. Five star service for sure!

    thumb Karen Miller
    6/15/2018

    review rating 5  Thanks to the boys at Plumbs up for the great work at our house. Extremely professional and very clean work...Was really impressed when I received a follow up call to make sure everything was working okay and that I was happy with the service and quality of work.

    thumb Shawn Tipping
    6/07/2018

    review rating 5  Thanks so much Plumbs Up!! I called at 2am with water leaking from the second floor of our home and Keith arrived 40 minutes later! You get what you pay for!

    thumb Danielle Gillingham
    5/11/2018

    review rating 5  I used “Plumbs up” plumbing and drains earlier this week for a major plumbing problem I had in my home. There was a leak in my family room coming from the ceiling. I quickly looked up plumbers and luckily found Plumbs up! They answered my call very professionally after hours I should add! Then dispatched a service technician to my home immediately. When the service technician “Keith” showed up and competed his 360 inspection he found 3 issues a recent handyman completed that were contributing to my leak. Then presented me with a resolution to my problem and completed the work very promptly. Definitely give this growing company a call if you have any plumbing or drain issues.

    thumb chad youden
    5/10/2018
Close Menu