24/7 Emergency Services | 1-888-627-0788

    review rating 5  When I couldn't figure out why the shower had no hot water but the rest of the house did I called Plumbs Up. Quick change of the cartridge and we were back in business. Thank you to KIETH AND the rest of the Plumbs up crew. Buy local support local. Orangeville is better off with local family run companies to support.

    thumb Phil Lankhof
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  Outstanding service. So friendly and I really was very pleased. I did my research prior to calling them and was not disappointed. I now have them in my phone book under plumber to call. Patty

    thumb patricia watson
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have been using these guys for various plumbing needs around my house. They are great to deal with, they know what they are doing and they are always on time and as scheduled. I was particularly impressed by how clean they work. I had to run some water lines and drains through an already finished basement. The work was done really clean and with minimal damage. I highly recommend them. Keith is the owner and he is readily available at all times to resolve any issues.

    thumb Alex I
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely amazing service from the start of my initial phone call to book an appointment to completion of work. Keith and Chad were respectful and very pleasant to deal with. They explained each step they were taking, kept us in the loop throughout the whole process and really put my mind at ease that we were dealing with professionals who would get the problem fixed. They worked late into their evening to ensure that the issue was resolved in order to keep their customer happy and even though it had been a long day for them, their work area was left spotless. Would highly recommend this company for any plumbing issues, you don't see this level of customer service much these days. Great job Plumbs Up, thank you so much Keith and Chad.

    thumb Jane Lenartowicz
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  The team at Plumbs Up were extremely helpful from my first call, through to the finished repair. I would highly recommend Plumbs Up for all your plumbing needs. Repairs were completed in a timely manner and the price was very reasonable.

    thumb Martin White
    4/01/2019

    review rating 5  Keith and Chad did a great job for us on a Sunday morning. Very professional, very clean , very pleased. Keith was very attentive to what information I had to offer. Definitely on my recall list.

    thumb Douglas Longaphie
    3/26/2019

    review rating 5  Prompt service. Arrived and presented quote for replacing our old water heater. Completed full replacement within three hours. Very tidy. Price very reasonable. Would recommend their professionalism.

    thumb James Doan
    1/03/2019

    review rating 5  I had the most AMAZING service from PLUMBS UP. My initial contact was with Lindsay who was very courteous on the phone and informed me when the plumber would arrive. I then received a follow up email with a picture and bio of who would be arriving. Keith & Chad arrived shortly after and did an amazing job fixing my leak and pipe issues. When all work was done I received a follow up call to ensure the work completed was to my satisfaction. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received and would highly recommend Plumbs Up. They are a GREAT Team!

    thumb Colette Maurice
    10/09/2018

    review rating 5  Plums Up is Thumbs Up...this morning I woke up with a dripping noise coming from the basement from a faulty valve...did not think twice and called Plums Up who quickly answered my call and went above and beyond to fix this issue and locate another problem that could have cost me a fortune later. Now I can rest easy knowing that the job is well done. I will definitely use them again!

    thumb Leo Elias
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  Helped me out quickly and efficiently when I had a plumbing problem. They were genuinely concerned that the service was done in a timely manner! Big thumbs up (or I guess plumbs up!)

    thumb Jenn Betz
    10/05/2018
Close Menu